๐จโ๐งโ๐ฆ Share your project
Link to the video example :
https://www.loom.com/share/64464cad912146f1a4ce18f3d3e69570
๐จโ๐งโ๐ฆ Share your project :
When you create a project, you can share it with other users. To do so, simply click on "Share" in the top sidebar of the creator. Sharing requires a Business plan: without it, the Share window only shows the message ยซ You need to upgrade your account to business in order to share your project with your colleagues. ยป and the ยซ Upgrade now! ยป button. Type at least 3 letters of a Celestory user's name to find them, then add them: there is no email invitation to accept, the person you add gets access as soon as you confirm. These users will then be able to view your project, and copy it.
You also have the possibility to give an editing access to the users: the ยซ Can edit ยป switch is off when you add someone, turn it on to give them that right. This will allow them to directly edit your project. The current backup will then replace the last one.
If you prefer to work simultaneously on different parts of the project, create copies that you will merge later using the module import/export tool.

Updated on: 22/09/2026
Thank you!
